Singing Pups

I hope the pups will be a fun start to your weekend. This is Roxie and Kismet pre-Chance. They saw a video of themselves howling and joined in.

About call it kismet

animal advocate, avid traveler, sailor, writer.
This entry was posted in funny animal videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Singing Pups

  1. Yikes…..now all the pups in my house are howlin’ and I don’t nose how to shut dem up! BOL

  2. Ooh, I think that is hilarious! Way to go, pups!
    On to the recording center!!
    There is a career there somewhere!
    Somewhere???

  3. bichonpawz says:

    This is just the cutest thing EVER!!! LOVE it!!! Growing up, we used to have German Shepherds and one was an alto and one was a soprano…boy they sure could sing!!! This video reminded me so much of them singing!! Happy Sunday!!

  4. thanks. Chance now joins in, as well, so we have 3 pups singing now.

  5. kpenter says:

    LOL! My dogs loved this!

  6. Mo Brock says:

    Precious pups. I’m surprised mine didn’t join in. I’ll play it again when my pack isn’t more interesting in nap time. Like right before food time.

Leave a Reply

