Wordless Wednesdays

fishing

Tess

About call it kismet

animal advocate, avid traveler, sailor, writer.
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wordless Wednesdays

  1. bichonpawz says:

    What great shots!!! Perfect!! Happy WW!
    xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  2. OOOOOOH…you look all wet! Hope that water wasn’t cold!

    🙂

  3. Thanks! This is Tess, my mom’s dog, who I rescued from the same place I rescued Kismet and Roxie from.

  4. catfromhell says:

    Oh! Swimming! My hairy slobbery sister Bob is very jealous! Our river is solid right now and she can;t go swimming!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  5. bichonpawz says:

    When I click on your name on my blog…it takes me directly here. Not sure how to fix my gravatar? I’ll keep trying!!

  6. Tess is braver than me…you would never catch me swimming in that dirty water. ha, ha.

  7. Roxie actually muddied up the water playing Frisbee. It was clean at first!

Leave a Reply

